Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains HOST site - Iowa-->   General Industry
Loading...
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 8/17/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 8/18/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 8/19/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 8/20/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $4,600.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 3/10/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 3/11/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 3/18/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 3/19/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 7/13/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/14/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/15/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/16/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 6/30/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/1/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/2/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $4,600.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 1/18/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 1/19/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 1/26/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/27/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Winnebago Ind1045 S. 4th St, Forest City, IA 50436
Space Available enroll
Price: $4,600.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 5/12/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 5/13/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 5/14/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Winnebago Ind1045 S. 4th St, Forest City, IA 50436
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 8/24/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 8/25/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 8/26/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 8/27/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 2/23/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/24/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 2/25/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 2/26/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 8/3/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 8/4/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 8/5/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 8/6/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 10/26/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/27/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/28/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/29/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council (Davenport)
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2020 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements