Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Lead Training-->   Assessment: Inspector & Risk Assessor
Loading...
Showing 1 to 12 of 19 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $495.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/15/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 11/16/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/17/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

Course Instructor(s): Sally Norris
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $495.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 1/31/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 2/1/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 2/3/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

Course Instructor(s): Sally Norris
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $495.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 5/2/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 5/3/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 5/4/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

Course Instructor(s): Sally Norris
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $495.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/1/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 8/2/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 8/3/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

Course Instructor(s): Sally Norris
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $495.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/7/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 11/8/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/9/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

Course Instructor(s): Sally Norris
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 12/16/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Sally Norris
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 1/4/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Sally Norris
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 4/4/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Sally Norris
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 7/18/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Sally Norris
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Friday 10/14/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Sally Norris
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $395.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 11/18/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/19/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.6
Contact Hours: 16

Course Instructor(s): Sally Norris
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $395.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 2/3/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 2/4/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.6
Contact Hours: 16

Course Instructor(s): Sally Norris
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 12 of 19 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2021 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements