Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Hazardous Materials-->   HAZWOPER
Loading...
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $495.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 3/11/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 3/12/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 3/13/20208:00 PM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $495.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 7/8/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/9/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/10/20208:00 PM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $495.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 9/9/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9/10/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 9/11/20208:00 PM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $175.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 1/14/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $175.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 2/11/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $175.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 3/17/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $175.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 4/7/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $175.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 5/12/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $175.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 8/11/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $175.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/19/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2019 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements