Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Hazardous Materials-->   HAZWOPER
Loading...
Showing 1 to 12 of 13 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $550.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 2/13/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 2/14/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/15/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

Course Instructor(s): Frank Phillips
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $550.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 5/15/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 5/16/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 5/17/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

Course Instructor(s): Frank Phillips
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $550.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/28/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 8/29/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 8/30/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

Course Instructor(s): Frank Phillips
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $550.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/13/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 11/14/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/15/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

Course Instructor(s): Frank Phillips
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $775.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 1/9/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 1/10/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/11/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 1/12/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 1/13/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 40

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $775.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 4/10/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 4/11/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/12/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 4/13/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 4/14/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 40

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $775.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 7/17/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 7/18/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/19/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/20/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/21/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 40

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $775.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/23/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 10/24/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/25/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/26/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/27/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 40

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $175.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/28/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 2/13/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 5/8/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/21/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 12 of 13 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2022 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements