Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Hazardous Materials-->   HAZWOPER
Loading...
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $495.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 3/11/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 3/12/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 3/13/20208:00 PM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $495.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 7/8/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/9/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/10/20208:00 PM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $495.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 9/9/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9/10/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 9/11/20208:00 PM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
EHSM 7901 40 Hr. Hazardous Waste Operations and Emergency Response on 2/17/2020
Enrollment Closed
EHSM 7901 40 Hr. Hazardous Waste Operations and Emergency Response on 2/17/2020
Enrollment Closed
EHSM 7901 40 Hr. Hazardous Waste Operations and Emergency Response on 2/17/2020
Enrollment Closed
Price:   
EJTP Session1  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 2/17/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 2/18/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/19/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 2/20/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 2/21/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 40

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price:   
EJTP Session1  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 4/20/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 4/21/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/22/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 4/23/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 4/24/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 40

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price:   
EJTP Session1  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 4/20/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 4/21/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/22/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 4/23/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 4/24/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 40

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price:   
EJTP Session1  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 6/15/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 6/16/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 6/17/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 6/18/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 6/19/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 40

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2020 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements