Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains OSHA Education Center - SAINT LOUIS-->   General Industry
Loading...
Showing 1 to 12 of 23 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 6/21/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 6/22/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 6/23/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 6/24/20228:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 11/30/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/1/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 12/2/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 12/3/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 3/15/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 3/16/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 3/17/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 3/18/20228:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/20/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/21/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9/22/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 9/23/20228:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/20/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/21/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9/22/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 9/23/20228:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 1/4/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/5/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 1/6/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 1/7/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): AJ Gajdosik
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 4/5/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/6/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 4/7/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 4/8/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 7/12/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/13/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/14/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/15/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 10/4/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/5/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/6/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/7/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 3/23/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 3/24/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 3/25/20228:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 3/23/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 3/24/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 3/25/20228:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 9/7/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9/8/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 9/9/20228:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 12 of 23 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2021 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements