Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains HOST site - Iowa-->   Construction
Loading...
Showing 1 to 3 of 3 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 10/5/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/6/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/7/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

Course Instructor(s): Todd Lundvall
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/20/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/21/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9/22/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 9/23/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Todd Lundvall
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council (Davenport)
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 5/31/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 6/1/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 6/2/20228:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Todd Lundvall
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 3 of 3 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2022 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements