Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Lead Training-->   Abatement: Worker & Supervisor
Loading...
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Saturday 3/13/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Larry Oliver
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
CEET 345 Lead Abatement Worker Refresher on 3/13/2021
Cancelled
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 4/1/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Judy Riehl
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $695.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 6/14/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 6/15/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 6/16/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 6/17/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 6/18/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 4
Contact Hours: 40

Course Instructor(s): Judy Riehl
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Saturday 7/10/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Larry Oliver
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Saturday 9/11/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Larry Oliver
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $695.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/11/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 10/12/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/13/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/14/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/15/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 4
Contact Hours: 40

Course Instructor(s): Judy Riehl
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Saturday 11/13/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Larry Oliver
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2021 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements