Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Lead Training-->   Abatement: Worker & Supervisor
Loading...
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
CEET 340 Lead Abatement Worker Initial on 7/13/2020
Cancelled
CEET 350 Lead Abatement Supervisor Initial on 7/20/2020
Cancelled
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 7/30/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.4
Contact Hours: 4

Course Instructor(s): Sally Norris
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/10/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Judy Riehl
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 9/21/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Wait Space Available enroll
  
EJTP 2019  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/5/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 10/6/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/7/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

Course Instructor(s): Judy Riehl
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/19/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Judy Riehl
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Saturday 11/7/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Larry Oliver
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $695.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/16/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 11/17/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/18/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/19/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/20/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 4
Contact Hours: 40

Course Instructor(s): Judy Riehl
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $250.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/23/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Sally Norris
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2020 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements