Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains OSHA Education Center - SAINT LOUIS-->   VIRTUAL TRAINING
Loading...
Showing 1 to 5 of 5 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
VIRTUAL TRAINING  
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 5/11/20218:00 AM-12:00 PM
Wednesday 5/12/20218:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.75
Contact Hours: 7.5

Course Instructor(s): AJ Gajdosik
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 5/11/20218:00 AM-12:00 PM
Wednesday 5/12/20218:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.75
Contact Hours: 7.5

Course Instructor(s): AJ Gajdosik
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 6/15/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 6/16/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 6/17/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 6/18/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): AJ Gajdosik
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
General Industry  
OSHA 511 OSHA 511- Standards for General Industry on 7/13/2021
Cancelled
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 7/13/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Wednesday 7/14/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Thursday 7/15/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Friday 7/16/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Tuesday 7/20/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Wednesday 7/21/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Thursday 7/22/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Friday 7/23/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Burney Baggett, AJ Gajdosik, Bethany Graves
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 5 of 5 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2021 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements