Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains OSHA Education Center - SAINT LOUIS-->   Occupational Safety and Health
Loading...
Showing 1 to 10 of 28 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
OSHA 7505 Introduction to Incident Investigation on 4/21/2020
Cancelled
OSHA 2225 Respiratory Protection on 4/21/2020
Cancelled
OSHA 7105 Introduction to Evacuation and Emergency Planning on 4/23/2020
Cancelled
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 5/20/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 5/21/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 5/22/20208:00 AM-1:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $150.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 5/28/20208:00 AM-12:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.4
Contact Hours: 4

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $225.00   
formerly Accident Investigation  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 6/1/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.75
Contact Hours: 7.5

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 6/9/20208:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.7
Contact Hours: 7

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 6/24/20208:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.65
Contact Hours: 6.5

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 7/7/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/8/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/9/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/10/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 7/21/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/22/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/23/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/24/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 10 of 28 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2020 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements