Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains OSHA Education Center - SAINT LOUIS-->   General Industry
Loading...
Showing 1 to 10 of 26 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
OSHA 2045 Machinery and Machine Guarding Standards on 3/31/2020
Cancelled
OSHA 511 OSHA Standards for General Industry on 3/31/2020
Cancelled
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 4/7/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/8/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 4/9/20208:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

Course Instructor(s): Leland Darrow
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 4/15/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 4/16/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 4/17/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
General Industry  
OSHA 501 Trainer Course in OSHA Standards for General Industry on 4/27/2020
Cancelled
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 4/28/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/29/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 4/30/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 5/1/20208:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 5/12/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 5/13/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 5/14/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 5/15/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 6/10/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 6/11/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 6/12/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 6/16/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 6/17/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 6/18/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 6/19/20208:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 7/7/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/8/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/9/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/10/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 10 of 26 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2020 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements