Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains OSHA Education Center - SAINT LOUIS-->   Construction
Loading...
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 12/9/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 12/10/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 12/11/20208:00 AM-1:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): AJ Gajdosik
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 1/12/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Wednesday 1/13/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Thursday 1/14/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Friday 1/15/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Tuesday 1/19/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Wednesday 1/20/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Thursday 1/21/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Friday 1/22/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Burney Baggett, AJ Gajdosik, Bethany Graves
    Location: Salus
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 1/27/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Thursday 1/28/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Friday 1/29/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Wednesday 2/3/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Thursday 2/4/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Friday 2/5/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Burney Baggett, AJ Gajdosik, Bethany Graves
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
OSHA 500 Trainer Course in OSHA Standards for the Construction Industry on 2/16/2021
Cancelled
VIRTUAL TRAINING  
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 2/16/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/17/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 2/18/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 2/19/20218:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 2/16/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/17/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 2/18/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 2/19/20218:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 5/11/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Wednesday 5/12/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Thursday 5/13/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Friday 5/14/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Tuesday 5/18/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Wednesday 5/19/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Thursday 5/20/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Friday 5/21/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Burney Baggett, AJ Gajdosik, Bethany Graves
    Location: Salus
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 5/11/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Wednesday 5/12/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Thursday 5/13/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Friday 5/14/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Tuesday 5/18/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Wednesday 5/19/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Thursday 5/20/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Friday 5/21/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Burney Baggett, AJ Gajdosik, Bethany Graves
    Location: Salus
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 5/11/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Wednesday 5/12/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Thursday 5/13/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Friday 5/14/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Tuesday 5/18/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Wednesday 5/19/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Thursday 5/20/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Friday 5/21/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Burney Baggett, AJ Gajdosik, Bethany Graves
    Location: Salus
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 6/2/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Thursday 6/3/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Friday 6/4/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Wednesday 6/9/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Thursday 6/10/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Friday 6/11/20218:00 AM-11:15 AM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Burney Baggett, AJ Gajdosik, Bethany Graves
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2020 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements