Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains HOST site - Nebraska-->   Occupational Safety and Health
Loading...
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $150.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Friday 1/21/20228:00 AM-12:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.4
Contact Hours: 4

Course Instructor(s): Larry Kruse
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 1/31/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 2/1/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 2/2/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 2/3/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 2/7/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 2/8/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/9/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 2/10/20228:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 2/21/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 2/22/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 2/23/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 2/24/20228:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $150.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 5/10/20228:00 AM-12:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.4
Contact Hours: 4

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 7/11/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 7/12/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 7/13/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/8/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 8/9/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 8/10/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 8/11/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Christopher Bryant
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/15/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 8/16/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 8/17/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 8/18/20228:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Christopher Bryant
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/22/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 8/23/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 8/24/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 8/25/20228:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Christopher Bryant
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $150.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 9/1/20221:00 PM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.4
Contact Hours: 4

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2022 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements