Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains HOST site - Nebraska-->   General Industry
Loading...
Showing 1 to 5 of 5 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 9/26/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 9/27/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 9/28/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 9/29/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Christopher Bryant
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/17/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 10/18/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 10/19/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/24/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 10/25/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 10/26/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
General Industry  
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/24/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 10/25/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 10/26/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 10/27/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Christopher Bryant
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 12/12/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 12/13/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 12/14/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 12/15/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 5 of 5 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2022 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements