Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains HOST site - Nebraska-->   General Industry
Loading...
Showing 1 to 10 of 21 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 12/14/20208:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 12/15/20208:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 12/16/20208:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 12/17/20208:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 1/18/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 1/19/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 1/20/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
General Industry  
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 1/25/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 1/26/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 1/27/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 1/28/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 2/1/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 2/2/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 2/3/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 2/4/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 2/22/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 2/23/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 2/24/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 2/25/20218:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 3/15/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 3/16/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 3/17/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 3/18/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 3/22/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 3/23/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 3/24/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 3/25/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Terry Anderson
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 4/19/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 4/20/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/21/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 4/26/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 4/27/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/28/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 4/29/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 5/12/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 5/13/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 5/14/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

Course Instructor(s): Terry Anderson
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 10 of 21 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2020 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements