Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains HOST site - Iowa-->   General Industry
Loading...
Showing 1 to 12 of 12 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $720.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 1/24/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/25/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 1/26/20238:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $825.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 2/7/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/8/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 2/9/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 2/10/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $835.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 4/4/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/5/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 4/6/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 4/7/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $825.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 5/9/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 5/10/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 5/11/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 5/12/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council (Davenport)
Space Available enroll
Price: $720.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 5/23/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 5/24/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 5/25/20238:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $715.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 6/28/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 6/29/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 6/30/20238:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 7/18/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/19/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/20/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/21/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/19/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/20/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9/21/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 9/22/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council (Davenport)
Space Available enroll
Price: $715.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 10/11/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/12/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/13/20238:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $825.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 10/17/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/18/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/19/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/20/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $825.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 10/24/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/25/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/26/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/27/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $825.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 11/14/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/15/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/16/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/17/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 12 of 12 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2022 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements