Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains HOST site - Iowa-->   General Industry
Loading...
Showing 1 to 3 of 3 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 10/5/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/6/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/7/20228:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

Course Instructor(s): Todd Lundvall
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 10/11/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/12/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/13/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/14/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Jennifer Rasmussen
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council (Davenport)
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 11/15/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/16/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/17/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/18/20228:00 AM-2:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Training Center
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 3 of 3 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2022 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements