Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Lead Training-->   Abatement: Worker & Supervisor
Loading...
Showing 1 to 6 of 6 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $695.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 1/27/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 1/28/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/29/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 1/30/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 1/31/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 4
Contact Hours: 40

Course Instructor(s): Judy Riehl
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $695.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 1/27/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 1/28/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/29/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 1/30/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 1/31/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 4
Contact Hours: 40

Course Instructor(s): Judy Riehl
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 12/9/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Judy Riehl
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $495.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 12/2/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 12/3/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/4/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

Course Instructor(s): Judy Riehl
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $495.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 1/13/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 1/14/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/15/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

Course Instructor(s): Judy Riehl
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Friday 12/6/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Larry Oliver
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 6 of 6 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2019 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements