Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Lead Training-->   Abatement: Worker & Supervisor
Loading...
Showing 1 to 11 of 11 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 1/4/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Judy Riehl
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $695.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 1/10/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 1/11/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/12/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 1/13/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 1/14/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 4
Contact Hours: 40

Course Instructor(s): Judy Riehl
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Saturday 2/5/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Larry Oliver
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $695.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 4/4/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 4/5/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/6/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 4/7/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 4/8/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 4
Contact Hours: 40

Course Instructor(s): Judy Riehl
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 4/11/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Judy Riehl
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Saturday 5/7/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Larry Oliver
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $695.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 7/11/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 7/12/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/13/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/14/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/15/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 4
Contact Hours: 40

Course Instructor(s): Judy Riehl
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 7/25/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Judy Riehl
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Saturday 8/6/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Larry Oliver
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $695.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/24/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 10/25/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/26/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/27/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/28/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 4
Contact Hours: 40

Course Instructor(s): Judy Riehl
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $195.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Saturday 11/5/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.8
Contact Hours: 8

Course Instructor(s): Larry Oliver
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 11 of 11 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2021 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements