Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Hazardous Materials-->   HAZWOPER
Loading...
Showing 1 to 5 of 5 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
EHSM 7900 24 Hr. HAZWOPER [as per 29 CFR 1910.120(q)] on 12/4/2019
Cancelled
Price: $495.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 7/8/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/9/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/10/20208:00 PM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $495.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 9/9/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9/10/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 9/11/20208:00 PM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 24

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $695.00   
EJTP Session1  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 12/9/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 12/10/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/11/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 12/12/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 12/13/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 4
Contact Hours: 40

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
EHSM 7902 8 hr. Annual HAZWOPER Refresher (as per 29 CFR 1910.120) on 12/2/2019
Cancelled
Showing 1 to 5 of 5 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2019 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements