Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains OSHA Education Center - SAINT LOUIS-->   HAZWOPER
Loading...
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price:   
EJTP Session1  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 4/20/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 4/21/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/22/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 4/23/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 4/24/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 40

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price:   
EJTP Session1  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 6/15/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 6/16/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 6/17/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 6/18/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 6/19/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 40

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price:   
EJTP Session1  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/17/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 8/18/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 8/19/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 8/20/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 8/21/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 40

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price:   
EJTP Session1  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/16/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 11/17/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/18/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/19/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/20/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.4
Contact Hours: 40

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2019 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements