Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains OSHA Education Center - SAINT LOUIS-->   General Industry
Loading...
Showing 1 to 10 of 31 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 7/7/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/8/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/9/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/10/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 11/3/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/4/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/5/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/6/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $150.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 1/21/20208:00 AM-12:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.4
Contact Hours: 4

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $150.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Friday 10/23/20208:00 AM-12:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.4
Contact Hours: 4

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 11/10/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/11/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/12/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/13/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $325.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/25/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 11/26/20198:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.25
Contact Hours: 12.25

Course Instructor(s): Larry Berry
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $250.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 11/19/20198:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 11/20/20198:00 AM-11:30 AM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1
Contact Hours: 10

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 11/19/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/20/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/21/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/22/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Contact Hours: 30

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 7/21/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/22/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/23/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/24/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 2/4/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/5/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 2/6/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 2/7/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 10 of 31 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2019 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements