Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains OSHA Education Center - SAINT LOUIS-->   General Industry
Loading...
Showing 1 to 12 of 23 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $720.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 2/8/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 2/9/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 2/10/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
General Industry  
OSHA 501 Trainer Course in OSHA Standards for General Industry on 2/21/2023
Cancelled
OSHA 501 Trainer Course in OSHA Standards for General Industry on 2/21/2023
Cancelled
Price: $835.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 2/21/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/22/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 2/23/20238:00 AM-3:00 PM
Friday 2/24/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): AJ Gajdosik, Scott Honer
    Location: Salus
Space Available enroll
EHSM 7957 Occupational Safety and Health Standards for General Industry on 3/13/2023
Cancelled
Price: $275.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 3/13/20238:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 3/14/20238:00 AM-11:30 AM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1
Contact Hours: 10

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $825.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 3/13/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 3/14/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 3/15/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 3/16/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Contact Hours: 30

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $825.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 3/14/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 3/15/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 3/16/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 3/17/20238:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $715.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 3/29/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 3/30/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 3/31/20238:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $825.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 4/25/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/26/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 4/27/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 4/28/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $720.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 5/10/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 5/11/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 5/12/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $835.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 5/23/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 5/24/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 5/25/20238:00 AM-3:00 PM
Friday 5/26/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Salus
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 12 of 23 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2023 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements