Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains OSHA Education Center - SAINT LOUIS-->   Construction
Loading...
Showing 1 to 10 of 23 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $399.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/19/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 8/20/20198:00 AM-2:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Contact Hours: 12

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 9/25/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9/26/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 9/27/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

Course Instructor(s): AJ Gajdosik
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/12/20198:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.5
Contact Hours: 5

Course Instructor(s): AJ Gajdosik
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/11/20198:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.5
Contact Hours: 5

Course Instructor(s): AJ Gajdosik
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Friday 5/8/20207:30 AM-1:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.5
Contact Hours: 5

Course Instructor(s): AJ Gajdosik
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 12/17/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/18/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 12/19/20198:00 AM-1:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): AJ Gajdosik
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/5/20198:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.65
Contact Hours: 6

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/25/20198:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.65
Contact Hours: 6

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
OSHA 10c OSHA 10 for the Construction Industry on 6/24/2019
Cancelled
Price: $250.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 10/1/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/2/20198:00 AM-11:00 AM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1
Contact Hours: 10

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 10 of 23 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2019 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements