Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains OSHA Education Center - SAINT LOUIS-->   Construction
Loading...
Showing 1 to 12 of 23 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 12/7/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/8/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 12/9/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 12/10/20218:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): AJ Gajdosik
    Location: Salus
Space Available enroll
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 1/18/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/19/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 1/20/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 1/21/20228:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 2/16/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 2/17/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 2/18/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Burney Baggett, Bethany Graves
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 2/23/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 2/24/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 2/25/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

    Location: Salus
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 3/8/20228:00 AM-11:15 AM
Wednesday 3/9/20228:00 AM-11:15 AM
Thursday 3/10/20228:00 AM-11:15 AM
Friday 3/11/20228:00 AM-11:15 AM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Burney Baggett, Bethany Graves
    Location: Salus
Space Available enroll
Price: $699.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 3/30/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 3/31/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 4/1/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.2
Contact Hours: 22

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 4/12/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/13/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 4/14/20228:00 AM-1:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 4/19/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/20/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 4/21/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 4/22/20228:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 5/18/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 5/19/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 5/20/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Burney Baggett, Bethany Graves
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 6/6/20228:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.65
Contact Hours: 6

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 6/7/20228:00 AM-11:15 AM
Wednesday 6/8/20228:00 AM-11:15 AM
Thursday 6/9/20228:00 AM-11:15 AM
Friday 6/10/20228:00 AM-11:15 AM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Burney Baggett, Bethany Graves
    Location: Salus
Space Available enroll
Price: $699.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 6/21/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 6/22/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 6/23/20228:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.2
Contact Hours: 22

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 12 of 23 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2021 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements