Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains HOST site - Iowa-->   SSH
Loading...
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 12/2/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 12/3/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 12/4/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 5/25/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 5/26/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 5/27/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 4/20/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/21/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 4/22/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 4/23/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 5/18/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 5/19/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 5/20/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 5/21/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2020 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements