Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains HOST site - Iowa-->   General Industry
Loading...
Showing 1 to 5 of 5 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 8/20/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 8/21/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 8/22/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 8/23/20198:00 AM-2:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 10/1/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/2/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/3/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/4/20198:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/24/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/25/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9/26/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 9/27/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Eric Thompson
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 12/3/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/4/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 12/5/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 12/6/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council (Davenport)
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 9/18/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9/19/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 9/20/20198:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 5 of 5 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2019 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements