Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains HOST site - Iowa-->   General Industry
Loading...
Showing 1 to 10 of 16 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 8/24/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 8/25/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 8/26/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 8/27/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 8/17/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 8/18/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 8/19/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 8/20/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $4,600.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/26/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 10/27/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Monday 11/2/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 11/3/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Trustile, 100 Enterprise Dr, Northwood, IA 50459
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 7/13/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/14/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/15/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/16/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 11/9/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/10/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/11/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/12/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Christine Reed
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 12/1/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/2/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 12/3/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 12/4/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council (Davenport)
Space Available enroll
Price: $4,600.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 12/7/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 12/8/20208:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 12/16/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 12/17/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Winnebago Ind1045 S. 4th St, Forest City, IA 50436
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 2/9/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/10/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 2/11/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 2/12/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 7/20/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/21/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/22/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/23/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/14/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/15/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9/16/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 9/17/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council (Davenport)
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 10 of 16 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2020 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements