Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains HOST site - Iowa-->   General Industry
Loading...
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/8/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/9/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9/10/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 9/11/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild, Christine Reed
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 12/1/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/2/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 12/3/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 12/4/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council (Davenport)
Space Available enroll
General Industry  
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/29/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/30/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/1/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/2/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 8/11/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 8/12/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 8/13/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Christine Reed
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2020 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements