Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains HOST site - Iowa-->   Construction
Loading...
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 6/1/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 6/2/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 6/3/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

Course Instructor(s): Adam Fairchild
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 4/13/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/14/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 4/15/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 4/16/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Bryan Doty
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council (Davenport)
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 2/2/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/3/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 2/4/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 2/5/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Bryan Doty
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 10/5/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/6/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/7/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/8/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Bryan Doty
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 6/8/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 6/9/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 6/10/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 6/11/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Bryan Doty
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council (Davenport)
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 3/2/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 3/3/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 3/4/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 3/5/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Bryan Doty
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 11/2/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/3/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/4/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/5/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Bryan Doty
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 1/6/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 1/7/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 1/8/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Bryan Doty
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 1/6/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 1/7/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 1/8/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Bryan Doty
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 11/16/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/17/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/18/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Bryan Doty
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2020 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements