Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains HOST site - Iowa-->   Construction
Loading...
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 10/5/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/6/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/7/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/8/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Lawrence Stifel
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 11/2/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/3/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/4/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/5/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Lawrence Stifel
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/15/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 11/16/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/17/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Bryan Doty
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 1/11/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/12/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 1/13/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 1/14/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Todd Lundvall
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 1/11/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/12/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 1/13/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 1/14/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Todd Lundvall
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 1/26/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 1/27/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 1/28/20228:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Todd Lundvall
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 3/1/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 3/2/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 3/3/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 3/4/20228:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Todd Lundvall
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/20/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/21/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9/22/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 9/23/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Todd Lundvall
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council (Davenport)
Space Available enroll
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 10/5/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/6/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/7/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

Course Instructor(s): Todd Lundvall
    Location: Iowa-Illinois Safety Council
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2021 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements