Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains HOST Site - Poplar Bluff, MO-->   General Industry
Loading...
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 3/24/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 3/25/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 3/26/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 3/27/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Three Rivers College (Crisp Building)
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 12/9/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 12/10/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/11/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 12/12/20198:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Three Rivers College (Crisp Building)
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 3/10/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 3/11/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 3/12/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 3/13/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Three Rivers College (Crisp Building)
Space Available enroll
General Industry  
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 5/19/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 5/20/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 5/21/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 5/22/20208:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Three Rivers College (Crisp Building)
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2019 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements