Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains HOST Site - Poplar Bluff, MO-->   Construction
Loading...
Showing 1 to 3 of 3 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 4/21/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 4/22/20218:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 4/23/20218:00 AM-1:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): AJ Gajdosik
    Location: Three Rivers College (Crisp Building)
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 1/21/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/22/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 1/23/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 1/24/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Three Rivers College (Crisp Building)
Space Available enroll
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 2/18/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/19/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 2/20/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 2/21/20208:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Three Rivers College (Crisp Building)
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 3 of 3 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2019 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements