Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains OSHA Education Center - SAINT LOUIS-->   Construction
Loading...
Previous  | Showing 9 to 9 of 27 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Friday 8/7/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.65
Contact Hours: 6

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
PRIVATE CLASS  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 6/30/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/1/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/2/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/3/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Contact Hours: 30

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
PRIVATE CLASS  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 7/21/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/22/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/23/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/24/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Contact Hours: 30

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
PRIVATE CLASS  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 10/20/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/21/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/22/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/23/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Contact Hours: 30

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 5/5/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 5/6/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 5/7/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 5/8/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 6/23/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 6/24/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 6/25/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 6/26/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 8/18/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 8/19/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 8/20/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 8/21/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/2/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 11/3/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/4/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/5/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 3/17/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 3/18/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 3/19/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 3/20/20208:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 6/2/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 6/3/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 6/4/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 6/5/20208:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Previous  | Showing 9 to 9 of 27 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2020 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements