Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains HOST site - Nebraska-->   General Industry
Loading...
Previous  | Showing 7 to 6 of 6 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
General Industry  
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 7/22/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 7/23/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/24/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/25/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/21/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 10/22/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/23/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/24/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 6/26/20198:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.7
Contact Hours: 7

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 10/17/20198:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.7
Contact Hours: 7

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 7/17/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/18/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/19/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/14/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 10/15/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/16/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Previous  | Showing 7 to 6 of 6 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2019 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements