Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains OSHA Education Center - SAINT LOUIS-->   General Industry
Loading...
Previous  | Showing 6 to 17 of 24 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $825.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 3/13/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 3/14/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 3/15/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 3/16/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Contact Hours: 30

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $825.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 7/10/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 7/11/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/12/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/13/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Contact Hours: 30

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $825.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 8/8/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 8/9/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 8/10/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 8/11/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $825.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 1/31/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/1/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 2/2/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 2/3/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Enrollment Closed
Price: $825.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 4/25/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/26/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 4/27/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 4/28/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $825.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 7/25/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/26/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/27/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/28/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $825.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 10/31/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/1/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/2/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/3/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $715.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 3/29/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 3/30/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 3/31/20238:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $715.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 9/13/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9/14/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 9/15/20238:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
General Industry  
OSHA 501 Trainer Course in OSHA Standards for General Industry on 2/21/2023
Cancelled
OSHA 501 Trainer Course in OSHA Standards for General Industry on 2/21/2023
Cancelled
Price: $835.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 2/21/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/22/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 2/23/20238:00 AM-3:00 PM
Friday 2/24/20238:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): AJ Gajdosik, Scott Honer
    Location: Salus
Space Available enroll
Previous  | Showing 6 to 17 of 24 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2023 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements