Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains OSHA Education Center - SAINT LOUIS-->   Occupational Safety and Health
Loading...
Previous  | Showing 5 to 8 of 8 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 11/3/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/4/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/5/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/6/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $150.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/16/20208:00 AM-12:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.4
Contact Hours: 4

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Friday 11/20/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.75
Contact Hours: 7.5

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/23/20208:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.7
Contact Hours: 7

Course Instructor(s): AJ Gajdosik
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 12/1/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/2/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 12/3/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Friday 12/4/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 12/7/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.6
Contact Hours: 6

Course Instructor(s): LeVette McKnight
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 12/14/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 12/15/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/16/20208:00 AM-1:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $225.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Friday 12/18/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.75
Contact Hours: 7.5

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Previous  | Showing 5 to 8 of 8 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2020 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements