Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains OSHA Education Center - SAINT LOUIS-->   General Industry
Loading...
Previous  | Showing 5 to 14 of 15 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $325.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/25/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 11/26/20198:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.25
Contact Hours: 12.25

Course Instructor(s): Larry Berry
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $250.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 11/19/20198:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 11/20/20198:00 AM-11:30 AM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1
Contact Hours: 10

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 11/19/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/20/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/21/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/22/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 3
Contact Hours: 30

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 11/5/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/6/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/7/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/8/20198:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 2/4/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/5/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 2/6/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 2/7/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
General Industry  
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 10/8/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/9/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/10/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/11/20198:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 12/10/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/11/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 12/12/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 12/13/20198:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 2/17/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 2/18/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/19/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 2/20/20208:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 10/2/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/3/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/4/20198:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 11/20/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/21/20198:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/22/20198:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Previous  | Showing 5 to 14 of 15 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2019 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements