Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains OSHA Education Center - SAINT LOUIS-->   General Industry
Loading...
First  | Previous  | Showing 21 to 8 of 8 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
General Industry  
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 8/11/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 8/12/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 8/13/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 8/14/20208:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 10/27/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/28/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/29/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/30/20208:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 12/14/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 12/15/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/16/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 12/17/20208:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 4/15/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 4/16/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 4/17/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 6/10/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 6/11/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 6/12/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 8/5/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 8/6/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 8/7/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/19/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 10/20/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/21/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 12/8/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/9/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 12/10/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
First  | Previous  | Showing 21 to 8 of 8 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2020 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements