Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains OSHA Education Center - SAINT LOUIS-->   General Industry
Loading...
First  | Previous  | Showing 20 to 29 of 29 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 8/5/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 8/6/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 8/7/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/19/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 10/20/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/21/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 12/8/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/9/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 12/10/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 3/30/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 3/31/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/1/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 4/2/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 5/11/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 5/12/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 5/13/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 5/14/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 7/14/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/15/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/16/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/17/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/15/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/16/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9/17/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 9/18/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 11/17/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/18/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/19/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/20/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 7/21/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/22/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/23/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/24/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $150.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Friday 10/23/20208:00 AM-12:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 0.4
Contact Hours: 4

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
First  | Previous  | Showing 20 to 29 of 29 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2020 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements