Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains OSHA Education Center - SAINT LOUIS-->   Construction
Loading...
First  | Previous  | Showing 14 to 10 of 10 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 8/17/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 8/18/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 8/19/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Burney Baggett, Bethany Graves
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 8/24/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 8/25/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 8/26/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

    Location: Salus
Space Available enroll
Price: $399.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/29/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday 8/30/20228:00 AM-2:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.2
Contact Hours: 12

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/13/20228:00 AM-11:15 AM
Wednesday 9/14/20228:00 AM-11:15 AM
Thursday 9/15/20228:00 AM-11:15 AM
Friday 9/16/20228:00 AM-11:15 AM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Burney Baggett, Bethany Graves
    Location: Salus
Space Available enroll
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 10/18/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/19/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/20/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/21/20228:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 10/18/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/19/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 10/20/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 10/21/20228:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 11/2/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/3/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/4/20228:00 AM-1:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): AJ Gajdosik
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 11/2/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/3/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/4/20228:00 AM-1:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 11/9/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/10/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 11/11/20228:00 AM-5:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Burney Baggett, Bethany Graves
    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 12/6/20228:00 AM-11:15 AM
Wednesday 12/7/20228:00 AM-11:15 AM
Thursday 12/8/20228:00 AM-11:15 AM
Friday 12/9/20228:00 AM-11:15 AM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Burney Baggett, Bethany Graves
    Location: Salus
Space Available enroll
First  | Previous  | Showing 14 to 10 of 10 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2021 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements