Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains OSHA Education Center - SAINT LOUIS-->   Construction
Loading...
First  | Previous  | Showing 11 to 20 of 28 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 6/2/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 6/3/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 6/4/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 6/5/20208:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 7/28/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 7/29/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/30/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/31/20208:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/22/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/23/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9/24/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 9/25/20208:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 12/1/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/2/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 12/3/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 12/4/20208:00 AM-3:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 5/27/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 5/28/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 5/29/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 7/8/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/9/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/10/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 7/22/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 7/23/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 7/24/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 9/9/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 9/10/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Friday 9/11/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 11/10/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/11/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 11/12/20208:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 5/5/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday 5/6/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday 5/7/20208:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday 5/8/20208:00 AM-4:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

    Location: Saint Louis University Salus Center
Space Available enroll
First  | Previous  | Showing 11 to 20 of 28 records |  Next |  Last   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2020 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements