Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Icon Legend
 Handicapped Access Handicapped Access

Main-->   Great Plains HOST site - Nebraska-->   General Industry
Loading...
First  | Previous  | Showing 11 to 8 of 8 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namecourse #datetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/9/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 8/10/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 8/11/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 8/12/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 8/17/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 8/18/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 8/19/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 8/20/20218:00 AM-12:00 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Terry Anderson
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/7/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 9/8/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 9/9/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 9/10/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Terry Anderson
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 9/13/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 9/14/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 9/15/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 9/16/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $657.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/18/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 10/19/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 10/20/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 1.8
Contact Hours: 18

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $649.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/25/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 10/26/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 10/27/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2
Contact Hours: 20

Course Instructor(s): Terry Anderson
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
General Industry  
Price: $757.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 10/25/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 10/26/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 10/27/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 10/28/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
Price: $749.00   
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 12/13/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 12/14/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 12/15/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 12/16/20218:00 AM-4:30 PM
Credits Available
CEUs: 2.6
Contact Hours: 26

Course Instructor(s): Stash Dwornicki
    Location: National Safety Council, Nebraska
Space Available enroll
First  | Previous  | Showing 11 to 8 of 8 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

For more information on CEET: ceet_info@slu.edu | 314-977-8256
Copyright 1999-2021 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements